Jump To Navigation
  • David Y. Joe
    Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP
    2029 Century Park East, Suite 2600
    Los Angeles, CA 90067-3012
    direct: 310-788-4456
    david.joe@kattenlaw.com 

  • Christian A. Jordan
    Barnes & Thornburg LLP
    2049 Century Park East, Suite 3550
    Los Angeles, CA 90067
    direct: 310-284-3786
    main: 310-284-3880
    cjordan@BTLaw.com

  • Duane Y. Kumagai
    Law Offices of Duane Kumagai PC
    1901 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 1900
    Los Angeles, California 90067
    (310) 477-0777
    dkumagai@lodkpc.com

  • Judy Lam
    Greenberg Glusker
    1900 Avenue of the Stars, 21st Floor
    Los Angeles, CA 90067
    direct: 310-785-6888
    main: 310-553-3610
    jlam@ggfirm.com

  • Wendy E. Lane
    Greenberg Glusker
    1900 Avenue of the Stars, 21st Floor
    Los Angeles, CA 90067
    direct: 310-785-6870
    main: 310-553-3610
    wlane@greenbergglusker.com

  • Paul J. Laurin
    Barnes & Thornburg LLP
    2049 Century Park East, Suite 3550
    Los Angeles, CA 90067
    direct: 310-284-3785
    main: 310-284-3880
    plaurin@BTLaw.com

  • John Melissinos
    Greenberg Glusker
    1900 Avenue of the Stars, 21 FL
    Los Angeles, California 90067
    (310) 201-7536
    JMelissinos@greenbergglusker.com

  • Frank E. Melton
    Littler Mendelson, PC
    2049 Century Park East, 5th Floor
    Los Angeles, CA 90067
    Direct: 310-712-7344
    Main: 310-553-0308
    fmelton@littler.com

  • Neeta Menon
    Davidoff Gold LLP
    1900 Avenue of the Stars, 20th Floor
    Los Angeles, CA 90067
    direct: 310-201-7528
    main: 310-201-7501
    nmenon@davidoffgold.com

  • Nancy C. Morgan
    Greenberg Glusker
    1900 Avenue of the Stars, 21st Floor
    Los Angeles, CA 90067
    direct: 310-201-7465
    main: 310-553-3610
    nmorgan@greenbergglusker.com

  • Risa J. Morris
    Law Offices of Risa Morris
    9300 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 508
    Beverly Hills, California 90212
    (310) 857-6664
    RMorris@rjmfirm.com

  • Terence S. Nunan
    Parker Milliken
    555 So. Flower Street, 30th Floor
    Los Angeles, CA 90071-2440
    direct: 213-683-6607
    main: 213-683-6500
    tnunan@pmcos.com

  • Marc E. Petas
    Greenberg Glusker
    1900 Avenue of the Stars, 21st Floor
    Los Angeles, CA 90067
    direct: 310-201-7470
    main: 310-553-3610
    mpetas@greenbergglusker.com

  • Bernard M. Resser
    Greenberg Glusker
    1900 Avenue of the Stars, 21st Floor
    Los Angeles, CA 90067
    direct: 310-785-6827
    main: 310-553-3610
    bresser@greenbergglusker.com

  • Natasha Shabani
    Greenberg Glusker
    1900 Avenue of the Stars, 21st Floor
    Los Angeles, CA 90067
    direct: 310-201-7456
    main: 310-553-3610
    nshabani@greenbergglusker.com

  • Claire E. Shin
    Greenberg Glusker
    1900 Avenue of the Stars, 21 FL
    Los Angeles, California 90067
    (310) 201-7530
    CShin@greenbergglusker.com
    Biography ›

  • Richard J. Sweet
    Greenberg Glusker
    1900 Avenue of the Stars, 21st Floor
    Los Angeles, CA 90067
    direct: 310-785-6825
    main: 310-553-3610
    rsweet@greenbergglusker.com

  • Joel Weinstein
    Greenberg Glusker
    1900 Avenue of the Stars, 21st Floor
    Los Angeles, CA 90067
    direct: 310-201-7485
    main: 310-553-3610
    jweinstein@greenbergglusker.com

  • Lori L. Werderitch
    Greenberg Glusker
    1900 Avenue of the Stars, 21st Floor
    Los Angeles, CA 90067
    direct: 310-201-7486
    main: 310-553-3610
    lwerderitch@greenbergglusker.com

  • Georgiana P. Young
    direct: 213-700-9413

For administrative issues, please contact Maria Seeley at mseeley@rutterhobbs.com or 310-286-1700.